









Lites Cup Rd 3

Lites Cup - Race 1

Classification after 18 Laps (24,156 Km)

Winner Avg 74,909 Km/h

Race finish: 30/06/2019 12:19:43

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	Team Birba Racing	TM	18	19:20.891	1:03.496	7	-	25
2	2	HINTZ Jannik	GER	FMS		Husqvarna	18	19:26.586	1:03.333	6	05.695	22
3	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	18	19:31.796	1:03.656	6	10.905	20
4	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	18	19:35.914	1:04.187	5	15.023	18
5	42	TSCHUPP Raul	SUI	FMS	TM Andorra	TM	18	19:41.238	1:03.654	9	20.347	16
6	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	KTM MTR Team	KTM	18	19:42.359	1:04.702	3	21.468	15
7	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus	SWE	SVEMO		KTM	18	19:42.950	1:04.406	6	22.059	14
8	88	REHN Pedro	BRA	CBM	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	17	19:01.483	1:05.470	3	1 Lap	13
9	13	UUTELA Sami	FIN	SML		Yamaha	17	19:04.373	1:05.618	5	1 Lap	12
10	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	17	19:28.690	1:06.482	5	1 Lap	11

Best lap: nr 2 - HINTZ Jannik 1:03.333 in lap 6 Avg 76,283

Race start: 30/06/2019 11:59:32

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 12:24

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Europe Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Robert Kramer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria